Magic School Bus Discovery Set 1 by Scholastic

“There are many little ways to enlarge your world.  Love of books is the best of all.”

IMG_4091[1].JPG

Reading help me to gain more knowledge and understanding more out from the school books!

The wonderful Christmas gift I have were the “Magic School Bus Discovery Set 1”. The “Set 1” contain 10 books and attached to 10 CD, in addition to enhancing hearing, I can read and listen to all the books.  The “set 1” contain 10 interesting books as below:-

1: The Truth About Bats
2: The Search For The Missing Bones
3: The Wild Whale Watch
4: Space Explorers
5: Twister Trouble
6: The Giant Germ
7: The Great Shark Escape
8: Penguin Puzzle
9: Dinosaur Detectives
10: Expedition Down Under

Fasten the seat belt Let’s by turning pages to magic school bus for English and natural science reading trip!

While reading the books and I feel I am also one of the students in the Magic School Bus. The “Magic School Bus Discovery Set 1” is a Off-campus teaching, through personal experience and practice, absorb a wide range of natural science knowledge.

Out of 10 books, the one I like the most is 10. “Expedition Down Under”. This book is about the tour to Australia. They had a tour guide named Tiki. They see a lot of wild animals like kangaroos, wombats, a Tasmanian devil, a platypus, a sugar glider, a koala, and a crocodile. A lesson to be learned in this book is to never try to outrun a dingo.

I liked this book because I like pogo sticks, kangaroos, and magic. I also like when they chase after Wanda. I like that the Magic School Bus can transform into different things. In this book, the bus turns into a jet.

I am lucky that I am such a fun books to read.

img_40821

More information, you may check from Scholastic Asia (FB) and Scholastic Asia.

Leave a Reply

