NICKELODEON SPONGEBOB RUN IN MALAYSIA ON SUNDAY, 26 MARCH 2017

I been waiting for so long and today it’s the day and I am so happy because I am going to Nickelodeon SpongeBob Run Malaysia 2017 at Setia City Park with SpongeBob and Patrick.

I wake up about 5.30 am, I take a quick shower and light breakfast before we drive to our destination because mummy said BREAKFAST is important before the fun run. I do not want to get faint get embarrass, I want to enjoy the fun.

IMG_7398[1].JPG

I reach Setia City Park at 6.30 am. Mummy register me at the counter and collect my Race Pack Collection ~ SpongeBob Bag; SpongeBob Cushion; SpongeBob Run T-Shirt; SpongeBob Bib with my name “JOEY CHOW” and my number P3252. I love the T-Shirt as it is grow in the dark.

IMG_7394[1].JPG

I go to the game booths before the run start. I have a voucher which I could spin and win. Guess what I have spin? An Ice cream, I have decide to redeem it after the run, but the staff mention “first come first served”……..Oh NO! then I decide to eat my ice cream before the run and it’s only 7.30 am but mummy allow so I just enjoy it. Today is a FUN day!

IMG_7534[1]

IMG_7535[1]

The run start at 8.30 am and I run for 3 KM. SpongeBob and his best friend Patrick as the special guest to give a support to all runner!

READY?
Spongebob Squarepants

Spongebob Squarepants
Spongebob Squarepants

3,2,1……. Beep Beep Beep…… run run & run!

We have someone special to run with us too, there are Hitz FM DJ ~ Arnold; Jay; Rd and JinnyBoy; ReuBeng Kang. So happy to know they are here for all of us too.

I did not run but I walk for the 3 KM, it’s fun to walk with a group of adults and children.

Finally, I am walking near to the finish line! Yeah! After the 3 KM, I receive a SpongeBob metal as for our encouragement. The metal is so cute and so heavy! I love it very much.

IMG_7479[1]

After the run, an awesome performance by cheerleading team from Sunway University, also SpongeBob Squarepants dance by SpongeBob and Patrick, they lead all the people at the Setia City Park. I continue visit the game boots.

IMG_7533[1].JPG

Last, I took some picture with the giant balloon of SpongeBob and Patrick. I wish to bring them home too.

I have a extremely fun day although I am tiring.

IMG_7444[1].JPG

Thank you SpongeBob Run Malaysia; Nickelodeon; Sunway Lagoon; SpongeBob and Patrick ~ Because of you, I have a happy “Nickelodeon” day!

 

Leave a Reply

